New School News

Mary Halvorson, School of Jazz Faculty Member, Wins Prestigious MacArthur “Genius” Grant

Drama Faculty Member Christopher Shinn Receives Prestigious Radcliffe Fellowship

New School Students Share Excitement for New Academic Year

Kenta Shimakawa, Jazz ’18, Debuts First Album “Glimpse”

CoPA Faculty, Alumni, and Students Make Waves in DownBeat’s Annual Critics’ Poll